Contact Information for Staff

Phone 440-333-2255; FAX 440-333-2287  

You may reach the following staff members by dialing 440-333-2255 and then entering an extension number. Whenever possible, please use an extension number, otherwise, it will go into the general mailbox where there could be a delay in returning your call. All staff make an effort to return a call within 24 hours, except if a voicemail is left on the weekends.

 

Our Staff

Rev. Patricia Hart, Senior Interim Minister (Ext. 115)

Email: thart@wsuuc.org

 

Debbie Elliott, Business Administrator (Ext. 100)

 Email: delliott@wsuuc.org

 

Suehana Kieres, Finance Manager (Ext. 101)

Email: skieres@wsuuc.org

 

Layne Richard-Hammock, Director of Lifespan Faith Development (Ext. 103)

 Email:lrichard-hammock@wsuuc.org

 

David Blazer, Director of Music (Ext.114)

Email:  dblazer@wsuuc.org


Karen Kircher, Membership Coordinator (Ext. 107)

Email: kkircher@wsuuc.org                                                     

        

Christine Salontay, Media and Communications Director/Programs Assistant

Email: csalontay@wsuuc.org

 

Tamara Sims, Lifespan Religious Education Program Assistant (Ext. 105)

Email: tsims@wsuuc.org

 

Kelly Pinkas, Youth Ministry Coordinator 

Email: kpinkas@wsuuc.org


Rick Achtziger, Facilities Manager (Ext. 127)

Email: rachtziger@wsuuc.org.

 

Sam Hughes, Evening/Weekend Custodian